Los Angeles Young Alumni Development Council Members

Steve Gersh T’05
Chrissie Gorman T’07
Whitney Gosden T’03
Kate Gregg T’03
Jimmy Hanna T’02
Shomari Hogan T’05
Andrew Holbrook E’05
Gina Ireland T’08*
Tom Larkin T’03
William Litvack T’12
Jay McKenna T’06
Elizabeth Nations T’06
Kevin Parker E’05
Adam Pullano T’07
Paul Slattery T’08*
J'Mill Smith T’05
Jared Strumwasser T’05
Julie Cohen Strumwasser T’05
Josie Witte T’02*


*Denotes Young Alumni Development Council Board Member

Want to get involved?

If so, please let us know, and we'll be in touch with more information.


Contact Linda Sherck at (919) 681-0410 or linda.sherck@duke.edu.