Houston Young Alumni Development Council Members

Christopher Boston E’04
Cortney Boston T’06
Caroline Brown T’04
William Brown T’03
Alia Eads T’12
Brandon Goodwin T’06
Paige Sparkman Goodwin T’06
Carter Leggett T’07
Christina Lombana T’13
John Mishler T’09*
Preston Porter E’09
Julia Willson T’07

*Denotes Young Alumni Development Council Board Member

Want to get involved?

If so, please let us know, and we'll be in touch with more information.


Contact Linda Sherck at (919) 681-0410 or linda.sherck@duke.edu.