Development Services Staff Directory

Development Services includes the Office of Development Special Events, Donor Relations and Prospect Research, Management and Analytics

Lisa Worster
Senior Assistant Vice President, Development Services
(919) 681-0402
lisa.worster@duke.edu

Dave Conner
Director of Talent Development
(919) 684-5648
dave.conner@duke.edu

Alicia Bunn
Staff Associate
(919) 613-6174
alicia.bunn@duke.edu

Debra Church
Business Manager for Human Resources
(919) 668-2951
debra.church@duke.edu

Demetrius Holder
Human Resources Specialist
(919) 668-3725
demetrius.holder@duke.edu

Phyllis Little
Business Manager for Finance
(919) 681-4897
phyllis.little@duke.edu

Kyle Aldred
Staff Accountant
(919) 681-0430
kyle.aldred@duke.edu

Beth Lassiter
Business Manager for Operations and Payroll
(919) 681-9412
beth.lassiter@duke.edu

Fernando Tineo
Training Coordinator
(919) 681-5401
fernando.tineo@duke.edu

Dee Carbuccia
Receptionist
(919) 684-2123
dee.carbuccia@duke.edu


Office of Development Special Events

Kim Garcia
Director of Development Special Events
(919) 681-0476
kim.garcia@duke.edu

Kym Trimarchi
Senior Assistant Director of Development Special Events
(919) 681-0471
kym.trimarchi@duke.edu

Kathy Wright
Senior Assistant Director of Development Special Events
(919) 681-0474
kathleen.wright@duke.edu

Stacy Dalton
Assistant Director of Development Special Events
(919) 681-1940
stacy.dalton@duke.edu

Marsá Musha
Assistant Director of Development Special Events
(919) 681-0413
marsa.musha@duke.edu

Paul Goodman
Data Manager
(919) 613-6117
paul.e.goodman@duke.edu 

Blair Altman
Staff Associate
(919) 681-1249
blair.altman@duke.edu


Office of Donor Relations

Liz Patterson
Director of Donor Relations
(919) 681-0406
liz.patterson@duke.edu

Elizabeth Sasser
Associate Director of Donor Relations
(919) 681-0479
elizabeth.sasser@duke.edu

Kelly Morrison
Office Manager
(919) 681-0456
kelly.morrison@duke.edu

Cherie Richard
Stewardship Coordinator
(919) 613-5225
cherie.richard@duke.edu

Bryan Bassett
Senior Stewardship Coordinator
(919) 668-6704
bryan.bassett@duke.edu

Christine Mayer-Patel
Stewardship Coordinator
(919) 681-7978
Christine.Mayer-Patel@duke.edu

Barry Varela
Stewardship Coordinator
(919) 613-0440
barry.varela@duke.edu

Joan Hodges
Stewardship Coordinator
(919) 681-0446
joan.hodges@duke.edu

open position
Stewardship Coordinator

Christina Gonzalez
Stewardship Coordinator
(919) 684-5570
christina.gonzalez@duke.edu

Whit Vosburgh
Database Analyst
(919) 681-0457
whit.vosburgh@duke.edu


Office of Prospect Research, Management and Analytics

Natalie Spring
Director, PRMA
(919) 681-0480
natalie.spring@duke.edu

Angela Georgallis
Associate Director, Research
(919) 613-4687
angela.georgallis@duke.edu

Ian Conlon
Associate Director, Prospect Management and Analytics
(919) 681-0427
ian.conlon@duke.edu

Patricia Brunson
Assistant Director, Principal Gifts Research
(919) 681-0482
patricia.ham@duke.edu

Barb Burig
Leadership Briefings Specialist
(919) 684-5234
barb.burig@duke.edu

Elise Speck
Senior Prospect Research Strategist
(919) 681-0484
elise.speck@duke.edu

Molly Hamrick
Senior Prospect Research Strategist
(919) 613-5729
molly.hamrick@duke.edu

Rachel Robinson
Senior Prospect Management Analyst
(919) 681-0455
rachel.robinson@duke.edu

Christopher Coutlee
Data Analyst
(919) 613-6753
christopher.coutlee@duke.edu

Gary Thompson
Data Analyst
(919) 684-8706
garyt@duke.edu

Michael Bailey
Development Research Analyst
(919) 684-2123
mlb105@duke.edu

Kaitlin Grady
Development Research Analyst
(919) 681-0426
kaitlin.grady@duke.edu

Jake McNabb
Development Research Analyst
(919) 681-0412
jake.mcnabb@duke.edu

Kenneth Supernaw
Development Research Analyst
(919) 681-0483
kenneth.supernaw@duke.edu