Development Staff Directory

(Staff can search a comprehensive directory of development staff on the intranet. Login is required.)

Robert Shepard
Vice President, Alumni Affairs and Development
Duke University
225 Allen Building
Box 90032
Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-3363
robert.shepard@duke.edu
 
Stephen Bayer
Associate Vice President, University Development
Duke University
614 W. Main Street
Box 90600
Durham, NC 27708
(919) 681-0400
stephen.bayer@duke.edu
 
Sarah West
Associate Vice President, Strategic Planning and the Campaign
Duke University
614 W. Main Street
Box 90600
Durham, NC 27708
(919) 681-1042
sarah.west@duke.edu

University Development
 

Annual Giving

Jennifer Spisak-Cameron
Assistant Vice President
(919) 681-0417
jennifer.cameron@duke.edu

Annual Fund Staff Directory
The central Annual Fund staff includes staff liaisons for reunion gift campaigns, the Parents Program, the Senior Gift Program, and the Young Alumni Program.

Development Services

Lisa Worster
Senior Assistant Vice President for Development Services
(919) 681-0402
lisa.worster@duke.edu

Development Services Staff Directory
Development Services includes the Office of Development Special Events, the Office of Donor Relations, and the Office of Prospect Research, Management & Analytics.

Foundation Relations

Beth Eastlick
Assistant Vice President
(919) 681-0405
beth.eastlick@duke.edu

Foundation Relations Staff Directory

Gift Planning

Jeremy D. Arkin
Assistant Vice President
(919) 613-6195
jeremy.arkin@duke.edu

Gift Planning Staff Directory
The Office of Gift Planning specializes in life income gifts, estate planning, and other complex gift plans.

Individual Giving

Ann Gleason
Senior Assistant Vice President for Individual Giving
(919) 681-0439
agleason@duke.edu

Information Technology Services

Brian Eder
Executive Director
(919) 684-2123
eder@duke.edu

IT Staff Directory

Major Gifts Programs and Special Initiatives

Juliette Ciani
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts Programs and Special Initiatives
(919) 684-2115
juliette.ciani@duke.edu

Regional Gift Officer Staff Directory
Regional gift officers travel the country and globe to help connect alumni and friends with giving and volunteer opportunities throughout the university.

Marketing and Communications

Tracey Temne
Executive Director of Development Marketing and Communications
(919) 681-0448
​tracey.temne@duke.edu


Marketing and Communications Staff Directory

Principal Gifts Programs

Cam Kelly
Senior Assistant Vice President for Principal Gifts
(919) 613-6296
cam.kelly@duke.edu
 
Principal Gifts Staff Directory 

Trinity College and Undergraduate Education

Chris Clarke
Senior Assistant Vice President for Trinity College and The Graduate School
(919) 684-5074
chris.clarke@duke.edu
Staff Affiliated with Schools and Areas
 
Search Duke's online phonebook.